At Home Safe Inspections, Home Inspection Service, Desoto, TX >
At Home Safe Inspections LLC
Feel Safe With Your Home Inspection

Testimonials and client reviews.

by Kym D. on Sep. 17, 2015

I used this company to provide a foundation inspection for a refinance on my home. They were very professional, called me back immediately and scheduled an appointment. The day of the appointment went smoothly. He explained the process, was timely in getting the inspection done and covered the necessary repairs with me. Lastly, I received the report a day or so later as expected with pictures that I was able to submit to the mortgage company. There are many companies out there who are out to cheat the consumer but I feel this business owner cares about his customers and made this process easier for me. - See more at: The BBB

 

by Joshua C. on Jul. 11, 2015

If you need a home inspection, use Diego! He was very thorough and was very easy to work with. He is a good communicator and gave me lots of great information. As a first time home buyer, this whole process can be a little overwhelming. Diego took the time to answer every question I had. His report had pictures and very good descriptions of anything that needed to be fixed even if it seemed small. I feel like i know exactly what im getting myself into with the house my wife and I are buying. Thanks again Diego!! - See more at: The BBB

 

 

Review by a homeowner in Richland Hills, TX

Diego and his team are outstanding. He was very helpful in explaining everything to me. They were there early, were very efficient and professional. You could not go wrong hiring this team. I have worked with a few other inspection company's in the past and they are by far the best!! Sharon G.

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.AtHomeSafeInspections.34084961.html

 

 

Review by Cecilia H. in Dallas, TX

The home inspector spoke Spanish! Which was a huge plus!

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.AtHomeSafeInspections.34084961.html

 

 06-25-2016

Review by Eduardo M. in Keller, TX

Good value. Inspector friendly, professional and thorough.

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.AtHomeSafeInspections.34084961.html

 

 

 

Date Approved09/21/2015

ReviewerCandace G.

Reviewer LocationHurst, TX

Their ReviewDiego and his team did a wonderful job inspecting our new home to be! They were very professional and thorough and provided my husband and I with a very detailed inspection report along with pictures to show any damage or areas that needed immediate attention. Diego also went through the inspection report with us verbally and advised if we had any questions to give him a call which I'm sure I will have questions and am confident At Home Safe Inspection will help with providing answers to any questions I may have. Thank you Diego! My husband and I appreciate you and your team very much! You guys are awesome!

 

 

Google Review

Date Approved 9 months ago

Reviewer Kathia A.

Diego Navas is a great inspector. I found them on the BBB website. He is professional and very thorough. He answered all my questions and I received the report next day as promised. I give At Home Safe Inspections five stars.

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=at%20home%20safe%20inspections

 

 

 

Google Review

Date Approved A year ago

Reviewer WH Tree and Lawn Service/ Wilfredo H.

Mr. Navas was very helpful. Was available at any time. He answered all the questions I had. He spoke Spanish. .

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=at%20home%20safe%20inspections

 

 

Google Review

Date Approved 5 months ago

Reviewer Michael J.

Great service, answered all of our questions and gave lots of information on everything he found would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection !

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=at%20home%20safe%20inspections

 

 

 

Google Review

Date Approved 6 months ago

Reviewer Diya P.

Diego is great helped me in everything Very professional Will advice you as well works with you on point will go thru everything with you on your report... Will definitely use him again 😊

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=at%20home%20safe%20inspections

 

 

 

 

Google Review

Date Approved 4 months ago

Reviewer RLB Consulting Services

Diego is very honest, patient, and very thorough. He made certain I understood every aspect of my new home. He is also very connected with key individuals in the home buying and repair process. I highly recommend Diego! He is the best inspector I've every worked with - this is my 4th purchase.

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=at%20home%20safe%20inspections

 

 

Google Review

Date Approved 3 months ago

Reviewer Miguel S.

Is very helpful at what he does answered all our questions and was patient throughout the inspection i highly recommend him.

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=at%20home%20safe%20inspections

 

 

Google Review

Date Approved 5 months ago

Reviewer Deisi F.

Diego was awesome. I would definitely recommend him. He knows what he is doing and helped us a lot when it came to the home inspection. Thank you Diego.

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=at%20home%20safe%20inspections

 

 

5.0   |  05-12-2017

Review by Raul L. in Grand Prairie, TX

Accommodating, fast, friendly, service. Took the time to explain the issues he found with the house.

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.AtHomeSafeInspections.34084961.html

 

 

  |  07-15-2017

Review by Anabel M. in Joshua, TX

Diego was very friendly and did a great detailed job. He was very informative and professional. There were several things that were not working good in the house I was about to buy, but I'm glad he helped me to take a good decision. I would definitely recommend him.

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.AtHomeSafeInspections.34084961.html

 

 

  03-26-2016

Review by Christopher P. in Duncanville, TX

Great guys very informative and professional. I Highly recommend them.

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.AtHomeSafeInspections.34084961.html

 

 

 08-06-2017

Review by Carl V. in Ft. Worth, TX

very professional

http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.AtHomeSafeInspections.34084961.html

 

 

04/14/17
John L.
Positive

***** could not have been more professional, thorough, or responsive. He was easy to contact and establish a report with, working his schedule around ours without a single complaint or hesitation. After completing the inspection he clearly communicated the report, sending us a detailed breakdown including photos of any concern. He took the time to explain his findings and was consistently available for any follow-up question we had. It could not have been a better experience.

https://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/home-inspection-service/at-home-safe-inspections-in-desoto-tx-90551399/reviews-and-complaints?section=reviews&reviewtype=positive

 

 

James Copeland

4 months ago- 2017

Diego has provided an exceptional service for us. During our inspection, he walked me through all the items of concern and was more than willing to explain why they may need repair or replacement. His team was very thorough and took their time making sure to look over everything. I will recommend and use At Home Safe Inspections any time I or someone I know purchase a home.

https://www.google.com/search?q=at+home+safe+inspections&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS745US745&oq=At+home+safe+inspections&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i61j69i60j69i65l2j69i60.11415j0j1&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x864edb445735629d:0x15df90327b0b5df,1,

 

 

Maria Garcia

2 months ago- 2017

Diego took his time to lookover everything. Seems pretty honest and has a good sense of humor. I would recommend.

https://www.google.com/search?q=at+home+safe+inspections&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS745US745&oq=At+home+safe+inspections&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i61j69i60j69i65l2j69i60.11415j0j1&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

 

 

Meagan Davis

in the last week- 2017

We had the pleasure of working with Diego & , and could not say enough positive things about him, and our experience with At Home.

He was knowledgeable and experienced, which showed in what he pointed out and how he explained it all to us. He was more than happy to take all of our questions and walked through the entire house with us to show us what he would include in his report.

The price was great, competitive for sure. We got the report, complete with pictures, the same day as our inspection.

We were very satisfied customers. The quality of work exceeded my expectations. The report excellent. Very detailed and terrific pictures. Diego was very personable and I felt that he truly had my best interest at heart. I would highly recommend his services.

https://www.google.com/search?q=at+home+safe+inspections&rlz=1C1CHBF_enUS745US745&oq=At+home+safe+inspections&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i61j69i60j69i65l2j69i60.11415j0j1&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

 

 

Jt T.

03/15/2017

5 stars  Overall      5 stars Expertise         5 stars Service

Diego was absolutely great. He knew what to look for was very patient and willing to teach us what to look for. He was very helpful and most importantly honest. I feel like I have a friend to call on. 
Ms. Turner

https://www.yellowpages.com/desoto-tx/mip/at-home-safe-inspections-500337738

 

 

Joyce

Midlothian, TX.

 APRIL 18, 2015

Many thanks for the very professional job you did. There are many things to consider about going forward with this purchase! Our real estate agent, recommended you quite highly and after observing your thoroughness, I can see why. Many thanks for all you did. Sincerely, Joyce and George L.

 

Review by Mattie L. in Corsicana, TX

10/28/2017

Comments: I'm a first time home buyer and the professionalism and sincerity of my home inspectors made my overall home buying experience much easier when negotiating with the sellers.

https://pro.homeadvisor.com/ratings/